Deadline: 2017-05-31
Value of Scholarship: Tuition fees+Allowances
Level Of Study: Undergraduate

2017 NWAG Undergraduate Scholarships For Nigerian Students

NWAG Undergraduate Scholarships

Nigerian Women Association of Georgia (NWAG) scholarship will be awarded to 37 females, one per state including the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) in Nigeria.

Eligibility for NWAG Undergraduate Scholarships

To be eligible for this scholarship:

  • Applicants must be Nigerians.
  • Applicants must be Females.
  • Applicants must have completed their secondary school education and have an SSCE or NECO result.
  • Applicants must have excellent results from previous educational programs.



How to Apply for the NWAG Undergraduate Scholarships

  • Click Apply below and download the application form the scholarship webpage.
  • Completed forms should be submitted alongside required documents to


Apply Now 

Also Read  Monash International Merit Scholarships in Australia

Scholarships expiring soon Forums 2017 NWAG Undergraduate Scholarships For Nigerian Students

Viewing 0 reply threads
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.